U14/JU16/04/05

SERIESPILL SVERIGE

Trenere:

Chris Fenton – mobil: 48 19 64 79 – epost: christopher.fenton@uit.no
Chris Steele – mobil: 93 26 95 13 – epost: chris.steele@tromsohockey.com
Josef Bucok
Mikko Moilanen – mobil: 45 23 63 55 – epost: mikko.antti.moilanen@gmail.com
Jan Marius Sørensen – epost: jamaso@gmail.com

Lagledere:

2003: Kristin Fenton – mobil: 90 77 51 54 – epost: kristin.fenton@uit.no
JU16: Alena Didriksen – mobil: 46 66 92 58 – epost: alena.didriksen@uit.no
2004: Tore Trondsen – mobil: 90 78 48 79 – epost: tore.trondsen@gmail.com
2005: Jan Harald Kvam – mobil: 90 06 63 44 – epost: jan.harald.kvam@gmail.com

Materialforvaltere:

2003: Rune Danielsen – mobil: 90 54 55 56 – epost: booking@tlhl.no
JU16: Frank Rudi – mobil: 99 48 60 90 – epost: frank@baat-byggst.no
2004: Ikke klart
2005: Ikke klart

Treningstider 2016/17:

Mandag 17.30-19.00

Onsdag 17.30-18.30

Fredag 18.30-19.30

U13 Sverige NY